Posted in Food List, Slimming World.

Day Five – Dinner Time – Syn’s Update…

I done my 30 minutes Wii fit + on an empty stomach ‘No pain!’…Hot & sweaty, yes…I done island view Wii cycling, which is 27 flags. The chicken flapping wossy, advanced, I warmed up with the calculator game, as usual. I also done jogging, over took my doggy guide, so had a new guide which took me off on a different route. I opened a new route as well…

I am just cooking dinner. Turkey mince, onion, peppers, mixed veg, Spanish chicken cooking sauce, with rice. All free except the sauce, which is 4 syn’s per quarter jar, I am having a third of the jar, so I’m counting it as 5.5 syn’s…

My syn update is…

83.5 syn’s + 7.5 = 91 syn’s… – 7 syn’s = 84 syn’s – 5.5 syn’s = 78.5 syn’s – 27 syn’s = 51.5 syn’s – 2.5 syn’s = 49 syn’s – 8 syn’s = 41 syn’s

…It is red wine evening this evening…

 

Author:

I am a quiet, easy going, fun loving, curvy lady. I have been married for 25 years, we have got 4 wonderful kids aged 27-20-23-16 & our gorgeous little grand daughter... I am on my 'healthy eating' weight loss journey, but I want to also blog about my other interests, from gardening to the paranormal & many other thing's in between...

Leave a comment