My life needs a drastic over haul & I know just the way to do it…

I have not been in the mood for writing the last 9 days. There is only so much to can write about dieting. I am still doing my thing. Realising that whilst not losing the lb’s I am dropping the inches. Which is more important to me…

My sub life. The web site…Basically I give up. There was a reason I left the scene. I need to remember that & stick with it, to save me the hassle. I blocked another douchebag…After a few short messages, where he was following a set script, what ever I was saying was not going into his thick, self absorbed head, I doubt there was any room in there for any other thoughts which was not in his script…Basically another idiot who can’t read a woman’s profile…

I feel ‘Grrrr!!!!’ with myself for going back there. I have decided ‘NO MORE SUB ME!!!’ It’s not worth the hassle. I want to focus my mind on more helpful positive things…like my garden. Like my home. Like my losing all my excess fat. Like me getting fitter, healthier, slimmer & having lots of energy for my grand children ‘I’m going to be a Nana to another little darling’…

I have been listening to self hypnosis. I want to do a lot more meditating & visualising. It is not easy to achieve your goals, but it is possible, my goals are realistic. I want to move. I am finding this garden & house too difficult to manage. There is too much to do & not enough help to do it. I want a smaller house, with a court yard garden, which I will fill to bursting with plants…Weed free. Easy to water…’Hopefully quiet’…

My life needs a drastic over haul, to tip me out of this deep crevice of same old same old…Which means save-save-save to move…Me personally, I would move into a caravan. My dream kid free life, involves living in a touring caravan, touring the whole of the UK, to see the whole of the country I was born in. I would love to live on a long boat on the Thames & travel the length of the river, from the sea mouth in Shoeburyness, to the very end where it goes into a stream. I might have to walk the last bit…

Nuff said for now…

Leave a Reply

